Jim Grushon, CIC

Jim Grushon, CIC

Agency Principal

jim.grushon@thomas-grushon.com

Becky Babington

Becky Babington

Customer Service Specialist

becky.babington@thomas-grushon.com

Justin Spargo

Justin Spargo

Quoting Specialist

justin.spargo@thomas-grushon.com

Blake Page

Blake Page

Sales & Marketing - North Carolina

blake.page@thomas-grushon.com

Gwen Grushon-Price

Gwen Grushon-Price

Agency Principal

gwen.price@thomas-grushon.com

Kristy Brown

Kristy Brown

Customer Service Specialist

kristy.brown@thomas-grushon.com

Pam Grushon

Pam Grushon

Expert Matriarch & Customer Service Specialist

pam.grushon@thomas-grushon.com

Ryan Ingram

Ryan Ingram

Vice President

ryan.ingram@thomas-grushon.com

Michelle Griffen

Michelle Griffen

Customer Service Specialist

michelle.griffen@thomas-grushon.com

Laura Wakeley

Laura Wakeley

Customer Service Specialist

laura.wakeley@thomas-grushon.com