Jim Grushon, CIC

Jim Grushon, CIC

Agency Principal

jim.grushon@thomas-grushon.com

Becky Babington

Becky Babington

Customer Service Specialist

becky.babington@thomas-grushon.com

Zach Ishmael

Zach Ishmael

Sales Specialist

zach.ishmael@thomas-grushon.com

Gwen Grushon-Price

Gwen Grushon-Price

Agency Principal

gwen.price@thomas-grushon.com

Kristy Brown

Kristy Brown

Customer Service Specialist

kristy.brown@thomas-grushon.com

Michelle Griffen

Michelle Griffen

Customer Service Technician

michelle.griffen@thomas-grushon.com

Laura Wakeley

Laura Wakeley

Customer Service Representative

laura.wakeley@thomas-grushon.com

Pam Grushon

Pam Grushon

Customer Service Specialist and Expert Matriarch