Jim Grushon, CIC

Jim Grushon, CIC

President

jim.grushon@thomas-grushon.com

Justin Spargo

Justin Spargo

Marketing and Sales

justin.spargo@thomas-grushon.com

Gwen Grushon-Price

Gwen Grushon-Price

Agency Principal

gwen.price@thomas-grushon.com

Kristy Brown

Kristy Brown

Customer Service Specialist

kristy.brown@thomas-grushon.com

Michelle Griffen

Michelle Griffen

Customer Service Specialist

michelle.griffen@thomas-grushon.com

Kathy Zoldak

Kathy Zoldak

Customer Service Specialist

Kathy.Zoldak@thomas-grushon.com